“Move More, Eat Less!”

That is what I am trying to do this year! I have seen my mum struggle with weight issues and arthritis and I am determined to get healthy and hopefully be able to get around better when I am mum’s age!!

This layout is for my “Book Of Me” documenting my efforts with my walking with my friend and her encouragement to keep me going through this colder weather! On my own I seem to not do so well over the Winter and we are going well! I have been walking with Pam about 4 months and it is great! I am eating well and watching what I eat and feeling so great after our exercise!! As the Winter closes in and it is colder and wetter we have decided to have a go at Zumba! Our first go was such a laugh but I think the next time I will be ok!! lol!!

I have used all Stampin’ Up! on this layout except the Dymo labels!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

