“Book Of Me!”

I thought I would post this here even though it is a Stampin’ Up! layout as my SU Website is playing up and just waiting for Demo Support to get rid of the bugs! lol!!

This layout I created for the Book Of Me Group over at The Boxx!  Having fun making an album about me! I am always behind the camera like most of you are and your family needs to know about you!!

I did this layout as my first page as it was a photo mum took of Alison and I when we were 9 & 11 in front of the lemon tree in our back yard and it is still there! I will put a list of supplies I used to create it at the end of my post and if you would like to order anything just give me a buzz! 🙂

I have decided to do my album 8.5×11 as I am enjoying scraping this smaller size again and I have an album for it that I can add to as I go along this yr!

List of Supplies I used:

Whisper White A4 Card stock, Twitter-pated Designer Series Paper, Razzelberry & Not Quite Navy Ink Refills, Snail Adhesive, and some retired stamp sets!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

