“Still Here!”

I know, I know I haven’t been around much! I hate not having time to keep my blog updated! I do apologise!

As usual keeping busy! Cody is loving his job and of course the money, JJ has been hitting the books and doing a great terms work and me I have been flat-out! Took time out yesterday to catch up with Mary which was great!  I am walking with Pam a couple of nights a week and enjoying it even though the weather is now a little chillier!!

I am really busy with my SU hobby as well! I have just had my sister join my team and I also have another lovely lady joining me this week!! Ali is coming down on Sunday to help start a bit of a clean up at mums and to have a bit of 1 on 1 training!!  I have been busy getting ready for a workshop in a couple of weeks and so much is happening at SU it is really exciting!!

I am really looking forward to having a weekend break at Port Fairy with nine other lovely ladies from down this way the first weekend in August! A scraping and fun-filled weekend with like minded girls is just what the doctor ordered! lol!! I need a mini break!!

I have scraped a couple of layouts and here is what I have created!!

This is a 8.5×11 double layout I made to scrap some of the photos that I took at the two Garden Shows that Pam and I went to in Feb/March! I used all Stampin’ Up products!!

This one I had fun with today as it has definitely been stay in doors weather today here in Vic!!

This is Step By Step Challenge that I did with The Boxx girls!! Also I am pretty happy as I won the May sketch Challenge with my “I Luv To Stamp” Layout!!

This is dad @ 97 still pottering around in the garden!! 🙂 All SU except the cogs emboss folder and I made the fence!!

Well I hope I get back here a bit more often to catch you up on what I have been up to! You can find me on FB and I lurk a bit in a few forums too.  I update my Stampin’ Up! Website also~

Thanks For Looking 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

