“Some Flowers!”

I have a Stampin’ Up! workshop on Wednesday and I am going to teach my group of ladies how to create some paper flower embellishments.  We will be using DSP, card-stock and some punches!

These flowers are fairly easy to create and make it budget friendly to add flowers to your pages! I love all the flowers on the market but not the price of them!!

As Stampin’ Up! has such a great range of Designer Series Papers and wonderful punches it’s quite easy!!

I have made some of my Grunge Flowers with the Scallop Punch and some Lollipops withe a Circle Punch! I have also used the Triple Doiley Punch and also made a few Rolled Roses by hand!  The larger ones are made with some strips of DSP grunged up and I made a Folded Flower also known as a Medallion!!

I made these from my scrap stash but the girls will be using our gorgeous Well Worn DSP to create a Heritage Style page! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

