“My Humble Beginings!”

It seems like forever since I have scraped! Maybe not quite but I needed some time out! Last night the boys were out for dinner so I decided to join Heather and the girls at Home and Scrapped for our Monthly Step By Step!! It is so much fun working on a layout with the girls and catching up with them all! I can’t see them but it is just like being there with them!!

I think my layout title says it all!  These photos I wanted to scrap to show how much things have changed since I started Scraping in 2000. There weren’t any scrap shops around and I started off like many others by having a CM party!! Shortly after that the Scrapbook craze hit Australia and hasn’t stopped!!

I had a small scrap space, no computer and minimal supplies!

Now it is never-ending and I know I have been soo lucky to be able to buy what I have wanted, and now as an SU Demo a whole new wonderful world has opened up to me and yes, I am still adding to my scrap stash! lol!!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

