“Book Of Me Album!”

I have been working on the cover for my BOM and I have finished it!! I decided to go a bit arty and use a few altering techniques!

I layered pattern paper, then tissue paper, added a mask and glimmer mist, stamped, distressed, inked, and layered some other pattern papers!! I also used ribbon, lace, doily, flowers etc!!! This pic Pam took of me yesterday and I thought it would be better printed in black and white!!

Well, I am happy with my ‘arty’ effort on my cover and am looking forward now to getting started with Mary’s prompts over at The Boxx and seeing what the other girls come up with! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri xx

3 thoughts on ““Book Of Me Album!”

Leave a Reply

