“May DT Challenge!”

May already and I do not know where the year is going!!  A busy month with mother’s Day, my birthday thrown in and I have 3 Workshops as well!!! 🙂

A new month means a whole new lot of challenges from our DT at http://www.challengeheaven.ning.com   The girls have out done themselves again!

When I was pondering mine I was looking at my stash of scraps that I never seem to use and I thought ok I am going to base my challenge on that! 🙂  So  my challenge for you this month is to create a layout using scraps of pp and cut them into strips! Then create a border like I have done or a background!!

These are some photos of Pam and I went we went to the flower show in Melbourne!  I cut the strips and used my SU eyelet border punch on them. Then I layered them up the side added my pics and embellished with some flowers I made!!

Would love you to have a go at my challenge and if you enter you may win the $10 Voucher from Scrapaddix!!!  Your layouts needs to be in the gallery at Challenge Heaven by 5pm, 31/5 to be in the draw!!!

Have fun!!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

