Some Swaps, Sweets, Candles And A Layout!!

Hi everyone, been a smidge busy this last week or so and have neglected you all! So sorry! 🙂

In between getting organised for a workshop for this week, Cody’s 20th Birthday and everything else I have managed a bit of craft!!

I have a workshop on Wednesday so I made some Party Favours for the lovely hostess and her guests and also some stamped candles for door Prizes and a Thank-you from me.

I stamped the For You Flower and made these little treats for my Hostess and her guests!

I thought I would have a go at Stamping on candles and made these for Judy my hostess and 3 smaller ones for door prizes! I will be doing a tutorial for these later in the week!

The girls want to learn how to water -colour stamped images so this is the example layout I created for them to use a s inspiration for the workshop! All the embellies are stamped and coloured and the girls will get to use some of the new and very gorgeous Attic Boutique DSP that is out in the new Autumn Mini!!

Somewhere in the middle of all this I was inspired to use Sketch #5 of my 28 Days of Sketches to create this layout of dad on his 97th Birthday!

And finally, these cute little critters I made for our Monthly Swap group over at Home and Scrapped!!! All SU; chipboard owls that I covered with DSP, punch art owls in the middle and little stamped and coloured birds!! Hope they like them!! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

