“28 Days-Sketch #4!”

I am loving this class and the sketches are wonderful. You can make them plain or jazz them up  bit!  This is my version of #4 which was a double 8.5×11 layout and I made it a 12×12 as I had a few bigger photos to use!

I don’t usually scrap these colors but I do have a few purple shirts in these photos! I used some older Kaiser papers and some flowers to match, which I was lucky enough to get from Sarah in a flower swap! I also included an April challenge from Challenge Heaven on it also! Kim’s chall was to use a transparency. I cut up some clear packaging and used that, then I stamped the clock in Black Stazon! it gives you a clear element to your pages!!

These pics are just of things that I do to relax and unwind! You need some down- time “Renew” your body and soul!! Being so busy and a mum we all need it!!

I love scrapping of course, having a coffee out for a change, walking, blog hoping, crochet or sewing, going to a market and my garden!!

What do you do for your ‘me time’?

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

