“Big Top Birthday Cards!”

I felt like making some cards for a challenge over at Challenge Heaven on Sunday! I haven’t made any for a while and I also made a couple of examples for my DT challenge that I will show you later on in the week!

The theme for our Cyber Crop is” Party” so with that in mind I created these cute Birthday Cards with the Big Top Birthday Designer Series Paper from SU. It is colourful and happy, great for kids pages and cards! The stamp set that matches the DSP is Under The Big Top on pg 33 of the 2011/12 Catalogue.

               I love my Pennant Banner Punch! Makes it so easy to create cute Banners!!

                          A bit of stamping and some strips of pp! Too easy!

                        An embossed background and some banners!

For this one I stamped the Pennant Parade Stamps which are on pg 37 of the Catalogue. they match the punch and I turned them upside down to make party hats!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

