“A Bit Of A Scrap!”

I went over to Heather’s Sketch blog for a peek yesterday and found this lovely sketch of hers over there!

I used it to create this layout for mum, Cody and Crystal when they were only 6-12 months old!! They are nearly 20 now! Where has that time gone. They are wonderful young adults!

                     I used all SU except the couple of Twiddleybitz flourishes!

            I only had a few scraps left over from making the flowers and bits etc so I made this small 4×4 Than you note card!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

