“My Day Job!”

I am currently keeping busy with my Stampin’ Up! business! Our Summer Mini and Sale A Bration promotion has been fantastic for building my business!  It is like having a part-time job again!! It gets me sharing what I love and inspiring other ladies to scrapbook and learn new techniques to extend their scrap booking!! ‘I have been having so much fun with a lovely group of ladies at Dereel in Victoria!! They must have enjoyed my two workshops I have done for them as they have asked me to come back monthly!!

I am really happy they are enjoying what I am teaching them, and it is fun to spend the afternoon with them and earn a bit of pocket-money from doing something I love!! 🙂

This is the layout I finished for them as an example and it was great to see them trying out the Stampin’ Around Wheels and seeing their lovely pages they created!!

They used my layout as a guide and added their own touches! Yep I forgot my camera! doh!! Our lovely hostess Ruth received some lovely FREE goodies for her effort organizing the day and the girls are going to take turns being the host!! Share the love!!! April is Judy’s turn and I am going to be teaching them Water coloring and how to use it on a layout with some lovely new DSP and stamps from the new Autumn/Winter Mini which starts on the 1/4!

You can hop on over to my new Demo Website then to see all the new products!!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri xx

Leave a Reply

