“Layout In Progress!”

Hi Everyone,

I know I have been a bit AWOL this last week!  Appointments for mum and dad, Cody starting his new job and being sick also had me on the hop a bit! lol!! Things have settled and Cody is enjoying his job, even more when he gets his first pay! lol!! Don’t think I have even had time for the ‘mojo’ to even flow!

I have another Stampin’ Up! workshop next Wednesday which I am really look forward to! This months promotions have kept me busy and ‘working’! Just wanted to share you my ‘work in progress’ layout for this workshop! Ruth, my lovely Hostess, wants to learn how to use our Stampin’ Around Wheels and I jumped at the chance to show how versatile and time-saving they are! I do have a ‘little collection’ of them! hehe!!

This is the basic design. The girls will get to use the Wheels and play with some of the Spice Cake DSP available till the 31/3. I am still playing with the embellies and just waiting for my order to come on Monday which has a new stamp set and a couple of new punches I want to use on it also!!

I had a few scraps left over and made a few cards to show how quick it makes a background for pages or cards!

I was having fun playing and made a few ‘Grunge Flowers‘ with the Scallop Punch to use up my left overs!! My tutorial for making these is above in the Header!

I will show the finished layout very shortly!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Layout In Progress!”

  1. Hi, just wanted to say thanks for your comment on my blog, and thought I would pop over for a visit! Curious to know if you will be attending canberra? My sister is the stampin up demo in our family and I am going to go along with her. I am looking forward to meeting everyone that I only know through blogs! Lovely work, i will visit again soon, Love helen

Leave a Reply

