“Stampin’ Up! Happy Mail!”

Today was lovely with a parcel from Stampin’ Up! at my front door! With a workshop just around the corner I had to get a few supplies plus some for  me ! lol!!

These are the lovely Beau Chateau Designer Series Papers I will be using in my scrapbook class with a few extra bit like some dies and the Delicate Doilies stamp set!! Couldn’t resist!! lol!

These are a peek at the lovely products Stampin Up! have released for Sale A Bration till March 31st!

If your place an order of $100 you can choose either, one of three lovely stamp sets, pattern papers or a brad and ribbon pack ‘free’! I think they have excelled this yr with the ‘freebies! And the best thing is they all co-ordinate with each other!!

Leave a Reply

