“Step By Step!”

The girls are firing up over at Home and Scraped this weekend with the CC on and the challenges are awesome!

Heather posted a step by step to follow to create a layout and this is what I came up with!

These photos are from a long time ago and being old photos I wasn’t sure how to scrap them!! The colors aren’t too wonderful but I so wanted to scrap them! Mum didn’t take a lot of pics of us when we were younger but the ones I have I treasure!

I remember Alison sitting at the foreshore at Port Campbell in 1972 when mum took this pic! This was just before mum and dad got married! It was a Parents Without Partners picnic and it was such a fun day! Not the warmest but a great day of memories!!

The other photo mum took of us in front of the lemon tree in the back yard and that tree is still there!! We had our whole lives in front of us in 1977!  If I could go back to that day, oh the changes I would make!!!

I have used all the new DSP and stamps from the Sale A Bration catty that is on atm! They are just beautiful!!

I made this card from the scraps left over and it can be for any occasion!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

