“Heather’s Feb Sketch!”

I have had a great time this weekend having my own little scrap-a-thon! lol! The boys have been amusing themselves and it has been pretty warm and noisy neighbours, so not much sleep last nite, so what else would I do but scrap!!

I used Heather’s Feb Sketch Challenge at Challenge Heaven to create this 8×8 layout of my lovely mum. I wanted to document mum having to give up her licence due to her health and making it positive for her!! She is a lot better about it now as she has had time to get used to it!! I know he misses the freedom of being able to jump in the car and be independent!

I have used all Stampin’ Up! products on this layout except for the paper doily and the vellum word! I love the Beau Chateau range of papers and I wanted this layout to be soft and feminine!

I made the flowers using the Five Petal and Triple Layer Doily Punches.

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Heather’s Feb Sketch!”

Leave a Reply

