“Becci’s Busted Up Challenge!”

This was a fun one to create and I had a hard time finding a few pics to go with Becci’s challenge! We have been lucky enough not to have any broken bones or accidents lately!! The criteria was to use a bit of stitching!

I know scraping your loved ones when they are injured or sick isn’t easy, but it is part of life and needs to be documented too I think!

Dad had his pace maker put in nearly 12 months ago on his birthday and he will be 97 on the 21/3 which is a massive milestone! He has recovered remarkably and very lucky to still have him!!

I used Heather’s sketch #4 as a bit of inspiration as I was a little stuck on the design! I got my Cuttlebug out and cut out the hearts for the banner and embossed the bingo card! I even had a hospital bracelet to put on there also!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Becci’s Busted Up Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

