‘Quote Challenge!!”

I found a couple of pics of my boys that I hadn’t scraped in amongst some other scrap bits and thought I would use them for Angie’s Feb Challenge over at Home and Scraped!!

The quote I used is ” Too much of a good thing can be Wonderful!”  I think these photos show that as then and now my boys love drawing and playing their video games!!

The other criteria for the challenge was to use some stamping or sewing and I did some machine sewing and some paint stamping! I also used a few found items which were some bit of a zip, dry wall tape and a playing card!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on “‘Quote Challenge!!”

Leave a Reply

