“Project life – Week 4 Janauary 22nd-28th!”

This layout is our Week 4 of January! I decided on a single 12×12 layout this week as I have done an extra couple of layouts to add to my 365 album this week also!

I was sitting up watching the tennis last night and I was determined to get this last challenge from our CC finished! I used Donna’s puzzle challenge as the inspiration for this one! You had to have a flower, button, bow and a rectangle journal block on your layout!

I sprayed the Choc Chip card stock with some Marshmallow Glimmer mist and I didn’t have to add much else!!

There seemed to be a few new items that found their way here this week, a puss trying to keep cool and a great pic of the boys all together!!

January is gone already and one more month of Summer to go!! School goes back here in Victoria this week so my hols are over and have to get back into routine!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri

Leave a Reply

