“Just Dog Gone Cute!”

You know sometimes when you just feel like doing something else! Well that is me atm! Totally loving my scrap booking but need to have a go at something else other than paper! I really can’t be bothered starting a big sewing project but I thought I would love to do another long stitch! I haven’t done one for years! I found there wasn’t a lot available in Lincraft and Spotlight and I haven’t had a chance to look elsewhere! I did a Google search and came across Needle Graphics in NSW online! they have all sorts of embroidery projects!!

As you can see I couldn’t resist this darling project with three cute little Jacks! I had to get it !  I just need to find a frame and I think I have one but will be getting into it shortly!!  this project definitely won’t become a UFO (Un- Finished Object!) lol!!

Will keep you posted on my progress!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

