“Scrap Supply Storage Idea!”

As you know from a previous post I did an overhaul of my scrap space! I am having lots of fun creating in it but there was a problem I was trying to figure out! How to have all my supplies close by and organised??

Well, blog hopping I found a post by a clever scraper who has used clear shoe boxes to store her embellishments in!!  Couldn’t go past this one as I knew they would fit neatly on this shelf unit!!  I bought a pack of 10 from Store in Ballarat and then I turned my shelf unit around so I don’t even have to get up to find things!!!

I have my embellishment sorted by color and a bin for masks and stencils, chippy and alphas!! I just used some alpha stamps to make the labels, and I can also see through them!!  I can even fit a few other things I use a lot like my Cuttlebug, Scrap bin, etc!!

I hope this may help you organise your supplies! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

