“What do you do with Your Xmas Cards???”

Since I have been a Stampin’ Up! Demo and I have been making Xmas cards each year, I have been given some lovely ones in return!!  All the work put into them they are too gorgeous to throw out!! I have a few in a box and wondered what I cold do with them!!

I was over at Pinterest the other evening and found this great blog with some great ideas to re-purpose your Xmas Cards!!

http://simplemom.net/what-to-do-with-old-cards-and-letters/

I loved the idea of keeping them in a little mini book or journal and I came up with my own!!  Now they are all together and I have a lovely keepsake to keep all the gorgeous cards my wonderful friends send me!! 🙂

                           This is the inside where you can see the cards!!

I made the covers from some left over cardboard! The lovely Annette Edmonds, one my lovely Boxx friends sent me these cute embellishments in my card so I had to use them!! Thanks so much Annette!!!

Maybe you could make one to kep your cards in also!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

