“First Layout for 2012!”

I had the urge to be creative today after finishing my DD and getting myself organised to start my 365 I haven’t really scraped a layout for a few weeks except for a DT one I can’t share yet!

We have some fab challenges for Dec/Jan set by our fab DT at http://www.challengeheaven.ning.com      This fun one was from our Boss lady Bek, a Misc Challenge; to use mist or paint in green or red and use strip journaling!! So I had printed these few pics of my boys decorating the tree and thought I would use them! I used Sweet Clover Glimmermist over the Tim Holtz holly mask, made a banner at the top with some scraps of Letters To Santa DSP, added the photos under some layers of cardboard, pp and off cut doily and some journaling strips to make my title which is ‘My boys will be never to old to decorate our Xmas tree!”

Hop on over and have a go at some great challenges and don’t forget out first Cyber Crop starts January 27th at 8pm Melbourne time!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

