“Money Wallets!”

My boys went around to their dad’s a little earlier today and after I had a little Nana nap, I thought I would whip up a couple of Money Wallets for my niece and nephews as we give the the “teens’ money!!! I thought they came up quite cute and look more like a present then a plain old envelope!!

I made this one from my Stampin’ Up! stash, using the Cherry Cobbler cs, and my favourite Letter to Santa DSP, retired Riveting Stamp set, scallop border punch and scallop circle punch!

The pic below below shows it open where you put the money in and the cute belly band which holds it closed!!

These are the other two that I just used whatever card-stock I had in my stash and the reverse side of the pattern paper!

This is the Video Tutorial from a very talented Demo in the USA!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Money Wallets!”

Leave a Reply

