“Xmas Wishes!”

Just a short post from my family to yours: to wish you a Very Merry Xmas and the Happiest and Best for 2012!

Thanks to all my friends on-line and in real life for your support this 12 months with my ups and down with mum and dad! It has been greatly appreciated and so nice to know you are there!!

I have some new classes planned for 2012 from February and look forward to some more fun Sunday afternoons with you all!!  I am having January off for some time out with my boys and hope to get to the beach a few times this yr and some fishing!!

I hope you have all ‘been good” and Santa pays you a visit on his way through tonite!!

Have a great day tomorrow with your families and stay Safe!

Lots of Love and Hugz from Kerri and Boys!! xx

Leave a Reply

