“365 Kit Ready To Use!”

I have finally finished cutting out my 365 Photo Mats and 365 Journal Cards for my DIY Project 365 Kit!!

I have all my 52 weeks of card stock organised and my blocks in a basket all ready to us!! Bring on January 1st 2012!!! It was a great way to do some ‘stash busting’ for the new year!

I will need to buy a few more page protectors but other than that I am all set and was a fraction of the cost of buying the ready made kit!

I hope a few of you might join me on this journey into the new yr and let me know if you are!!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

