“DIY 365 Kit Pages!”

I am up to October cutting out my photo mats and journaling cards with my kit, It is not taking me as long as I thought it would! Thought I would share a couple of foundation page ideas with you! Depending on the orientation of the pics is the way my photo mats will be! You will get the idea of it when I do week one which isn’t that far away!

                     This first option is with two vertical and two horizontal pics!

                                         Second option is 4 horizontal pics!

I used the new Spice Cake Designer Series Papers with the Chocolate Chip card-stock! They are available now from the new Summer Mini Catalogue!! I am using a mixture of Stampin’ Up! pattern papers and what I have in my stash for this project!!  I am using some ledger paper cut into journaling cards, and printing some out to save me a little time getting the kit together!!

I hope you are getting the idea of what I am up to!!

TFL:) Kerri x

Leave a Reply

