“December Daily – Prompts 6 & 7”

Bek’s challenge for Day 6 was to journal in your own handwriting about your family Xmas traditions!  I really enjoyed this challenge and have our family traditions documented for the boys when they are older! I used some Kaiser paper for the background and some ribbon from a swap I hadn’t used!!  I had some ready-made journal cards in my stash!

I am really having fun with my December Daily and documenting our Xmas!

Day 7 challenge was to create a photo collage!  I had photos of previous years that didn’t get scraped and thought I would use them! I shaped it like a tree!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

