“Dec Daily Pages 1 & 2!”

I have managed to get two pages of my Dec Daily album created tonite!! I have also heat embossed 25 trees to make my page numbers!! A bit of fun!!

Here is Prompt 1 for my page one and is a Challenge is to use a sketch that the lovely Sara Noendeg from Stuck Sketches supplied!! I used one photo on my 8×8 layout and journaled about how Jason goes every yr to get our tree from his ‘secret tree place!”

I used Prompt 3 for my second page!! To journal around the border of your layout your Xmas Traditions!!!  I did a bit of sewing and a small title! I embossed the trees with white emboss powder! This was a pic of JJ I mounted on a card front from last yr!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

