“Dec Daily Album Covers!!”

I have been in two minds about how to make my smash/Dec Daily Journal covers?  I started yesterday with some cardboard etc, but then didn’t like it!  I had a brain wave this morning (stop laughing!!lol)  about recycling a box I had chipboard in and making it into covers!!!  I am quite happy with it and didn’t have to do too much to get the effect I wanted!! I was in the cheap shop this morning and found these cute mini stockings for the tree and thought how cool one would look on my front cover!! Now I can get smashing and doing my album and catching up on the daily prompts!!!

All the embellies I used are from my stash!!  How are you going with yours??

TFL 🙂 Kerri xx

Leave a Reply

