“Inspiration Challegne!”

I decorated my Tool box for my desk! I was getting a bit sick of not having everything together where I knew where it was!! I bought this from Kaiser and used these lovely papers to cover it! Not really knowing what I wanted to do with it, I checked out the latest Fortnightly Challenge over at The Boxx!

Leanne’s challenge was to visit a site she found and use the artists work as the inspiration!  It was a bit of a tough challenge and I didn’t really feel like doing a layout! I used the forest/wood tones and the butterflies from her art for the look I thought would be nice on my box!!

I didn’t want it too decorated it had to be practical to use!

This is a close up of the bit of deco on the front! I made a few flowers and to make it easier to open on both sides I glued 3 buttons together to make a knob!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

