“Dec/Jan Challenges At Challenge Heaven!”

Things are getting pretty exciting over at Challenge Heaven with Bek now in full swing as the new owner over and lots of stuff going on!!

My DT challenge this month is to create a layout in a size other than 12×12 and use the word Doll/s in your title!  A little challenge to get you out of your comfort zone!! I scrap different sizes all the time and make mini albums to keep my creativity going!! There is a great prize from Scrapbook Boutique to win if you complete my challenge, upload to the gallery and let me know in the discussion you have joined in! Too easy!!

This is an 81/2 x 11″ layout I created of my cousin, sister and I when we were little and living in Sale!! We dressed up in some dress up clothes of our Aunties and Alison looked like a little doll!!! so the title of my layout was “Dress Up Dolls”  This memory has stayed with me as it was just one of those fun childhood memories I have never forgotten!!

I hope you will come over to Challenge Heaven and have a go at out great Challenges this month and also have a go at our “December Daily Challenge” also that has some great prizes up for grabs also!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

