Kaisercraft V.I.P. Night!”

Tuesday my sister and I went over to Kaisercraft in Geelong to their annual V.I.P. night!  I received an invitation and invited my sister and my friend Amy!  We all met there just before six and we had a fabbo night of shopping, catching up, chatting, checking out all the new stuff and of course some “retail therapy!”

All the ladies had a great time, as their was plenty of noise, raffles and laughing throughout the night with some yummy food and drinks thrown in for good measure!!

I took a couple for photos for the scrapbook of course!!

Alison, Amy and I. A nice lady who thought she knew Ali took this one of us! lol!

Sprung! got caught trying to hide all their purchases! lol! The Kaiser girls were wonderful!!

Going through our goody bags when we got home! What fun!!! We bought a few odds and ends! I bought a couple of OTP projects i might work on this weekend! I will have to have another scrap day after Xmas with Ali so she can have a play too!!!

Looking forward to next year now and more fun!! Yes we are addicted!!!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

