“Happy Happy Dance!”

Yes I am as I am soo excited!!!!! Not a great look me dancing but so happy!!!!   I have been asked to stay on at Challenge Heaven as a Design Team Member next year!!

The new owner Rebecca Lynch who I have known for a while is making some very coool changes to the site and some exciting things are going to be happening in 2012! Bek used to have Scrapability Sketches where I was a member, she then had two lovely little ones and now she is back!! yipee!!

Michelle is in need of a break as we all are sometimes and she is very busy with life and family!! She has done a wonderful job and she will be staying on as a member which is great and we will still see her lovely work!!

It will be wonderful working with her, Becci and Simone and making it a wonderful place to be a member!! So hope you will become a member of Challenge Heaven and have as much fun over there as I am!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

