“CC Reminder!”

Hi everyone

Friday again! yah!!

Just a reminder that our Cyber Crop at Challenge Heaven starts tonite with me hosting a Bingo Game tonite at 8pm Vic time!!

Then afterwards the lovely Simone has a great Blind Scrap to have a go at in the Chat room!!!

So come on over and join in our Xmas theme ‘Merry and Bright’ and get some Xmas photos scraped!!!

I’ll be in and out over the weekend as I am going to my sisters for a ‘mini break’ and the other DT’s will be lurking to for a chat!!!

Have fun!  I will be!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

