“PPP – Prompt #2 – Always At My Feet!”

This is my 2nd layout for the Pretty Paper Party!! The first layout was using some scraps and this layout was a brave one for me using whole sheets of paper!!!

Sometime I buy paper thinking I will use it, then I think no its too good to cut into!

I think this prompt help me with that and also used some colors I don’t usually scrap with!!!  These pics of Willo always sitting at my feet I had to scrap and didn’t want it real girly but with some nice colors!!! going through my stash was good to remember some of those long forgotten papers I had purchased and not used!!

These Basic Grey papers I bought at last yrs Paper Show in Melbourne and yep, it was time to be brave and cut them up! lol! A bit of layering, inking, I stamped the title, and made the lolly pop flowers from the scraps!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

