“PPP Prompt # 1- Sew Much!”

OK the Party has started!!!!

The First Challenge from the Pretty Paper Party from Shimelle is to use pattern paper strips! I haven’t done this for a while and it was good to get some scraps and make a bit of a background!!

Weaving is something I have always wanted to try so on this layout that is what I  did! It took me out of my comfort zone a bit and I wasn’t real sure on how to go about using it once I had made it! I did use some of my SU DSP that I left over from another layout and made a flower and used some of the lovely lace from my RAK from Angie Budden!!!! I did a bit of sewing to keep in the theme of my layout!

I am very happy with my layout and I am really enjoying the PPP so far!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

