“Back With A Double!”

Hi everyone

Sorry been a bit AWOL. Now I have got my other blog up and running , I have time to play with some non SU bits and bobs! I traded some cs and pp for a Color Caddy, and as my SU stuff is a bit deleted till I do an order I didnt have anything suitable to scrap these pics of Cody and JJ at Time Zone in June for JJ’s Birthday!!

Cody went under protest as he thought he was too old to play; but he had as much fun as JJ playing together and killing zombies and racing cards and stuff!! lol!! I even got a couple of games of air hockey with them which gave me a great workout! hehe!!

This was a challenge at CH to use a number in your title and some texture on your layout! I decided on a double as a had a few photos to tell the story!! I did use some 12×12 Cake Crumb from SU, paint, pp, embossing and some Monopoly money for my 2!

If you click on the photo it will be better to look at!!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

