“DT Layout!”

This is my DT example for my Word challenge at Challenge Heaven this month!! You have to use the word dream and a die cut!!

I had some fun using a couple of retired background stamps; Fontastic and Form and Function! I used some distressing, layering and a bit of grunge!  I made the banner as my die cut and added a bit of twine and then pencil for the school feel!

Wanted to show the time line with these pics from Cody’s Yr 7 and Yr 12 pics! He is working toward his “DREAM” of working toward joining  Police force!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

