“Stamps For Sale!!”

As I am waiting for my new kit to arrive from Stampin’ Up! with my new stamps etc, I have decided to have a ‘sale’ of my clear mount stamps! Ones that cling to an acrylic block!!

They are here on my Facebook page if you would like a look! http://www.facebook.com

These are an example of the stamps.  They are in great condition and some haven’t been used and a few only a few times!!! They are all $5 and in cd cases for easy storage!

THANKS TO THE LOVELY PEOPLE WHO BOUGHT MY STAMPS!!  THEY ARE ALL SOLD AND GLAD THEY ARE GOING TO A WONDERFUL HOME!!!!!  !

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

