“So Many Ribbons!”

This is the Septembers Product Challenge” over at Home and Scraped! Heather gave us a few ideas of how to use up some of those gorgeous ribbons in our stash! I picked challenge #6 to put ribbons around a jar and decorate it! You have to use a tag and make a flower from some ribbons also!! I have some ribbons stored in it! I used some ribbons I had hidden in a box and put them on with extra strong double sided tape!  I made the flower on top with a doily piece, bits of fabric and ribbon scraps! I made the tag using a punch and some small sticker letters! I put on it :so Many ribbons, So little Time! lol!

This was so much fun, I had to puddle this afternoon after having a lovely lunch with mum and dad! Ate too many of JJ’s scones and had to have a sit for a while! lol!

Leave a Reply

