“Black and White Twinchies!”

I just decided to get my butt into gear and get these Black and White Twinchies done for a swap I joined in over at Home and Scraped!  They are so much fun to make and they don’t take long to whip up!!  I used all Stampin Up’ stamps on these to make a collage effect and then stamped and fussy cut the butterfly and quote!! “I added a bit of white lace to soften the look of them.   I am happy with them and I hope the girls will be too!!!

TFL 🙂 Keri x

Leave a Reply

