“Sketch Challenge!’

It feels like I haven’t scraped for weeks lol! I have got my recipe album and my smash journal up to date so I thought I would have a go at one of Heather’s sketches at Home and Scraped! This one caught my eye with the bit of negative space!

I had been going through some older photos and found a few of Cody’s Prep/Yr 1 pics! As they were only small ones I thought they would suit the sketch in a 8 1/2×11″ format!!

I am having a break from my 12×12’s again! Changeable as the wind I am!! Oh well anything to keep the mojo going!!  Instead of the scallop edge I used a stamp and stamped the other embellies too for a change!!

Leave a Reply

