“Just A Few Bits!”

Just thought I would share a photo of the ‘few’ bits i bought yesterday at Paperific!

I don’t know if it was the lack of stalls compared to last year, or that  there didn’t seem to be much new stuff to buy that I didn’t go mad!!!! Not that the bank balance would have liked that much lol!!!

Anyway Mary Jo and I filled in 4 hours together wandering around and I think she managed a few goodies too! I caught up with Nicole and Andrew from Twiddleybitz and the lovely owners of Scrap Matts!!!

I came home with some Kraft card-stock a few Twiddleys of course, some pens to color chipboard, some more tape which u always need, a little pack of alpha stamps and two great Sissix Bigz Flower dies which I got for 1/2 price! Bargain!!!! I even got a freebie pack of embellies and discount of next yrs entry! All in all very happy with my bits!

TFL 🙂  Kerri x

Leave a Reply

