“Bit Of Scrap’n!”

I had a bit of the scraping bug over the weekend and with the Cyber Crop on over http://www.challengeheaven.ning.com  it was nice to get some pages under the belt! lol!

Just as well I did have a go at them as I now have a busy week with taking mum to have her tests done, and everything else on my plate at the moment! 🙂

The theme was Animal Crackers and I had no trouble finding some of our furry friend photos to scrap!!

This layout of Cody getting some “Puppy Kisses’ from Willo I created for Simone’s challenge to use two or more pics and a transparency!  I recycled some packaging, attached it to my layout with brads and stamped on it with Staz on Ink!!

This gorgeous photo of Jayden having his “First Cuddle” with Willo I made for Becci’s numbers challenge! I had to use 1 photo, 2 animal embellishments, 3 trims and 4 pattern papers!  This cute paper collection I bought from Creative Memories and used it in Cody’s layout! also!

I had fun creating this one from Heather’s sketch! Got enough pics on it of my lovely puss who I miss still very much!  Just used some scraps from the stash for this one!

It’s not too late to join in if you want to have ago at the challenges! They need to be uploaded to the gallery by midnight this Thursday the 15/8.

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

