“Scrap That Song!”

“Scrap That song” is a brand new challenge blog where you can use lyrics to base your layout on! This month you can choose from the Titanic theme song, a Whitney Huston classic or a song from Geenday!  They all have great lyrics and lots of inspiration in the words to make a layout!

I chose my lyrics from the Whitney Houston’s Song The Greatest Love Of All!  I used a couple of pics of me and the lyrics “I Learned To Depend On Me!”.  I used some bo Bunny pp, music sheet, ruffles that I made, doily and a few flowers!!! the other criteria for this challenge is to list 5 things about yourself so mine are:

1.  I love sewing quilts, 2. I hope to study Nursing in 2012,  3. I have two blogs!, 4. I have two teenage sons, 5. I love a good ‘latte!”

Hop on over to this wonderful new blog and have a go at his challenge and get the mojo happening!!

htttp://scrapthatsong.blogspot.com

TFL:) Kerri x

2 thoughts on ““Scrap That Song!”

  1. This looks awesome Kerry…..love the lace and the softness…and what a beautiful photo of you…I’m planning on becoming a nurse/midwife in the near future!

    Thanks for playing along with us over at ‘Scrap That Song’
    Cheers KIM xx

Leave a Reply

