“120 Hrs!”

I wanted to do a layout for Leanne Allison’s fortnightly challenge this month at      http://www.theboxx.scrapboxx.com/    and I decided on these pics of Cody driving! I wanted to document the ridiculous amount of hours he has to get up before he can get his ‘P’ plates and then join the Police Force!  It is a pain in my butt, and I am sure it is for him too!

We are getting there and out at least 3hrs a week and at this pace should have his hours up early in the New Year! I think I will need to get Jayden driving at 16 to get his hours up! lol!

I used 3 photos, twine and journaling for the challenge and I am happy with the design and how it came out!  I grunged it up a little with some paint, stitching and cardboard! I used some Twiddleybitz cogs and key, and I Cuttlebugged the title! I  used this sketch of Heather’s for the design!

2 thoughts on ““120 Hrs!”

  1. hey Kerri, thanks so much for leaving LOVeon my blog…I agree about mooving after having so many trobules on blogger – i’m having them too 😦 I havent any idea how you managed to find me, but you sound like a woman after my own heart with all that OCD scrappin’ that you do, JUST LIKE ME LOL…wonderful Lo’s you do…I love it, I hope we can meet IRL one day tooxxx

Leave a Reply

