“A Scrapy Day!”

Yesterday I got to spend the afternoon scraping with a friend!  It was so much fun catching up with her as she works full-time and is a busy mum and wife!

Instead of taking half my stash to her place I used the kit I got from Nicole at the craft show and then made up another one to scrap as well! This saved me so much time and I just picked out the photos to go with them and spend the time scraping instead of working out what to use!! So I managed to to get 3 layouts finished; two layouts of just photos I wanted to scrap and one challenge layout! It was a very industrious afternoon in between, cuppa’s and catching up!!!lol!!

We had been having a monthly scrap session with a few girls, but with life getting in the way lately we haven’t had a session for awhile!  Hopefully we might get back to having our monthly crop!

I am very pleased to have got 3 layouts done and using kits and it was so easy to  put  pp, and embellishments together to compliment my photos and save time!!! I think I will be doing the some thing next time also!!

Leave a Reply

