“Choc-Chip!”

Haha! no cookies here, but our ‘new addiction’ looked like one so that’s what I named him! He is a lop-ear bunny that we adopted when he was found alone and no one claimed him! He is now very happy in his new cage ‘with extension! “lol! One spoiled bunny!

I created this lo last night after finding some cardboard to have a go at Becci’s Technique challenge this month at Challenge Heaven!! It was fun to get a pic scraped of our new pet and add him to the family album!!!

I used some paint on the background, book page, pp, some mesh and another piece of cardboard. I made a twine flower in my loom that I found in Ballarat and a couple of rolled flowers from some twine also!  The bunny ‘bum’ embellie I made for a swap!! I also punched some butterflies and birds from my two new MS punches!!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri xx

Leave a Reply

