“Hoot Together!”

This layout I had fun with this afternoon! I didn’t feel like doing a set criteria with a challenge. This was just a mish mash of pics I had of the boys and their pups and I just wanted to get them scraped!!!  I used a sketch form this new place I have just recently found that has lots of double layout sketches!

http://letsscrap.ning.com/

I have just had printed 100 photos and I just need to have some ‘me time’ scraping I think!!!

I used some pattern papers that I got from Paperrific earlier in the yr, stamped some embellishments and the two tags ar from Jacqui and Sheryn form a tag swap I had on my blog awhile ago! It was good to use some of the stash!!!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

